Kontakta oss

photo
VD
Jan Bergwall
070-510 74 64
jan@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Föreståndare
Sofie Rosenqvist
070-510 91 18
sofie@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Verksamhetschef, Behandling
Monica Heimdal
070-280 67 26
monica@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Verksamhetschef, Personal
Pär Bokelund
070-610 15 45
par@suderhalsan.com

 

photo

Ekonomichef
Lars Petterson
070-280 67 27
lalla@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Verksamhetschef, Familjehem
Gunnar Nilsson
070-718 13 87
gunnar@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Familjehemskonsulent, Gotland
Christina Muttoni
070-280 68 41
christina@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Familjehemskonsulent, Stockholm/Dalarna
Tomas Rönnqvist
070-510 71 46
tomas@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Coach/Skolsamordnare
John Bergwall
072-741 91 77
john@suderhalsan.com

 

photo
Administratör
Fredrika Björklund
070-510 28 40
fredrika@suderhalsan.com